Overview of the structure of the Board of Directors

The Board of Directors currently consists of ten members: Marc Benayoun (Chairman), Nicola Monti (Chief Executive Officer), Béatrice Bigois, Paolo Di Benedetto (independent director), Fabio Gallia (independent director), Angela Gamba (independent director), Xavier Girre, Nelly Recrosio and Florence Schreiber, all appointed by the Shareholders' Meeting of 31 March 2022 until the Shareholders' Meeting to approve the financial statements for the year ending 31 December 2024, and Luc Rémont (director since 7 December 2022, co-opted following the resignation submitted by Jean-Bernard Lévy), who will remain in office until the next Shareholders' Meeting.